skip navigation
Varsity Fall 2021 Date Result Opponent Location Status
Maverick Varsity Fri Aug 20
L
Tesero
FINAL
Maverick Varsity Thu Aug 26
W
@ Vista
FINAL
Maverick Varsity Fri Sep 3
L
San Clemente
FINAL
Maverick Varsity Fri Sep 10
L
@ Mission Hills
FINAL
Maverick Varsity Fri Sep 17 -
@ San Marcos
7:00 PM PDT
Fri Sep 24 -
BYE
TBD
Maverick Varsity Fri Oct 1 -
El Camino
7:00 PM PDT
Maverick Varsity Fri Oct 8 -
@ Oceanside
7:00 PM PDT
Maverick Varsity Fri Oct 15 -
Valley Center
7:00 PM PDT
Maverick Varsity Fri Oct 22 -
@ Carlsbad
7:00 PM PDT
Maverick Varsity Fri Oct 29 -
Torrey Pines
7:00 PM PDT
Maverick Varsity Fri Nov 5 -
CIF - Round One
TBD
7:00 PM PDT